Adresse

Adresse

huggenbergerfries

Architekten AG
ETH SIA BSA
Badenerstrasse 156
CH-8004 Zürich

T 044 298 88 70
F 044 298 88 71

mail@hbf.ch



Geschäftsleitung / Inhaber:
Adrian Berger * 044 298 8873 * adrianberger@hbf.ch
Erika Fries * 044 298 8872 * erikafries@hbf.ch
Lukas Huggenberger * 044 298 8877 * lukashuggenberger@hbf.ch

erweiterte Geschäftsleitung:
Pierre Schild * 044 298 8865 * pierreschild@hbf.ch
Carlo Zürcher * 044 298 8874 * carlozuercher@hbf.ch

Administration:
Claudia Wasserfallen * 044 298 8826 * claudiawasserfallen@hbf.ch
Astrid Schäfer * 044 298 8825 * astridschaefer@hbf.ch

Projektarchitekten:
Lucia Miglio * 044 298 8867 * luciamiglio@hbf.ch
Caroline Oehler * 044 298 8861 * carolineoehler@hbf.ch
Michael Pöckl * 044 298 8878 * michaelpoeckl@hbf.ch

Projektarchitekten:
Jonathan Näf * 044 298 8868 * jonathannaef@hbf.ch

Hochbauzeichner:
Daniela Ziltener * 044 298 8870 * danielaziltener@hbf.ch
Marc Landolt * 044 298 8879 * marclandolt@hbf.ch

Lehrlinge:
Jessica Keuerleber *044 298 8823 * jessicakeuerleber@hbf.ch
Marin Wiskemann *044 298 8824 * marinwiskemann@hbf.ch
Fabia Cozatti *044 298 8866 fabiacozatti@hbf.ch
Mauro Meier *044 298 8864 mauromeier@hbf.ch

Praktikanten:
Zuzanna Krzyzanska*044 298 8870 * zuzannakrzyzanska@hbf.ch
Nicola Merz *044 298 8870 * nicolamerz@hbf.ch