Adresse

Adresse

huggenbergerfries

Architekten AG
ETH SIA BSA
Badenerstrasse 156
CH-8004 Zürich

T 044 298 88 70
F 044 298 88 71

mail@hbf.ch



Geschäftsleitung / Inhaber:
Adrian Berger * 044 298 8873 * adrianberger@hbf.ch
Erika Fries * 044 298 8872 * erikafries@hbf.ch
Lukas Huggenberger * 044 298 8877 * lukashuggenberger@hbf.ch

erweiterte Geschäftsleitung:
Pierre Schild * 044 298 8865 * pierreschild@hbf.ch
Carlo Zürcher * 044 298 8874 * carlozuercher@hbf.ch

Administration:
Claudia Wasserfallen * 044 298 8826 * claudiawasserfallen@hbf.ch
Astrid Schäfer * 044 298 8825 * astridschaefer@hbf.ch

Projektarchitekten:
Philipp Edelmann* 044 298 8868 * philippedelmann@hbf.ch
Jonas Hasler * 044 298 8822 * jonashasler@hbf.ch
Lucia Miglio
* 044 298 8867 * luciamiglio@hbf.ch
Michael Pöckl * 044 298 8878 * michaelpoeckl@hbf.ch
Andrea Speirer * 044 298 8869 * andreaspeirer@hbf.ch

Hochbauzeichner:
Marc Landolt * 044 298 8879 * marclandolt@hbf.ch
Marin Wiskemann *044 298 8824 * marinwiskemann@hbf.ch
Daniela Ziltener * 044 298 8870 * danielaziltener@hbf.ch

Lehrlinge:
Fabia Cozatti * 044 298 8866 fabiacozatti@hbf.ch
Mauro Meier *044 298 8864 mauromeier@hbf.ch

Praktikanten:
Lisa Stricker * 044 298 8878 * lisastricker@hbf.ch
Nora Heeb * 044 298 8862 * noraheeb@hbf.ch
Diana Badoiu * 044 298 8870 * dianabadoiu@hbf.ch